How many Banks do you know with a consistent Bank 2.0 strategy?

Yesterday I’ve published a short Question about Bank 2.0. Since I haven’t received yet much feedback, I want to explain the reasons of this Poll.

  • I haven’t seen yet a strong Banking Users Community Platform, driven or strongly sponsored by a Bank
  • I don’t know a Bank, which is engaged in a permanent dialog with its Users as a social network

Reasons for that surely are many. Most likely the same, which caused that Banks rushed much later into the E-services at greater costs. But again, maybe this is just my impression and the reality is different.

That’s the reason of my Poll about Bank 2.0.: I’d very much appreciate your participation!

Leave a Reply

